Create an Interactive and Clickable Map of connecticut counties

Create your own interactive and clickable map of connecticut counties!

Try Our Demo Below. Design your own interactive connecticut map. Save it + Get unlimited changes for $37 onetime payment!
Click on each County below to add the Link Title and URL for each.

100,000+ customers in 10+ years.

Used by Entrepreneurs, Businesses, Universities, Governments, all around the world.

Connecticut is divided into 8 counties which are all represented in the map of Connecticut. Here's a list of all of them, featured in the Connecticut Counties map:

  1. Fairfield

  2. Hartford

  3. Litchfield

  4. Middlesex

  5. New Haven

  6. New London

  7. Tolland

  8. Windham

Can you find them all on our Connecticut county map?

This clickable, interactive detailed map shows the U.S. State of Connecticut and its counties.

Create your own interactive and clickable Connecticut Counties Map!

A no-code way of creating a highly editable HTML custom clickable CT County map with county boundaries.

Easy to create, customize, and use on your own website!

Quick setup and editing process.

Once you are happy with the design, you save your map of Connecticut counties and you get a code to embed your map on your website once.

Need a special feature? Contact us and get a quote for a custom map.

Some of our Interactive CT County map features:

* One time payment. No Subscription.

All Maps Available


I created this HTML5 compatible tool because I paid a developer a ridiculous amount of cash to build a clickable map for me from scratch, and I wanted to save you time, hassle and money.

After you edit your map, click on "Generate Map Script" to retrieve the html that you can copy and paste for your website. You have the option of paying a small fee that will give you the ability to come back and edit the map later.

Thank you for using the tool. Cheers!

Quick Instructions