Create an Interactive and Clickable Map of Idaho counties

Create your own interactive and clickable map of Idaho counties!

Try Our Demo Below. Design your own interactive Idaho map. Save it + Get unlimited changes for $37 onetime payment!
Click on each County below to add the Link Title and URL for each.

100,000+ customers in 10+ years.

Used by Entrepreneurs, Businesses, Universities, Governments, all around the world.

Map of Idaho

A Guide to Idaho's Counties

Idaho, located in the Pacific Northwest region of the United States, is divided into 44 distinct counties, each with its own unique character and history. This map provides a focused view of these administrative divisions, allowing for a deeper understanding of the state's structure.

To explore, simply hover over a section of the map. As you move your cursor, the name of each county will appear. From Ada to Canyon, and Lemhi to Boundary, each county holds its own significance within the state.

Without the distractions of other markings, this map presents Idaho's county boundaries in a clear and concise manner. These boundaries, shaped by history and politics, reflect the state's growth and its evolving identity.

Whether you're a student, a researcher, or someone with a keen interest in the Gem State, this interactive map is a valuable tool. It showcases Idaho county by county, allowing for a comprehensive understanding of its administrative landscape.

Embark on this journey through Idaho's counties and delve into the intricacies of this magnificent state.

Idaho is divided into 44 counties which are all represented in the map of Idaho. Here's a list of all of them, featured in the Idaho Counties map:

  1. Ada

  2. Adams

  3. Bannock

  4. Bear Lake

  5. Benewah

  6. Bingham

  7. Blaine

  8. Boise

  9. Bonner

  10. Bonneville

  11. Boundary

  12. Butte

  13. Camas

  14. Canyon

  15. Caribou

  16. Cassia

  17. Clark

  18. Clearwater

  19. Custer

  20. Elmore

  21. Franklin

  22. Fremont

  23. Gem

  24. Gooding

  25. Idaho

  26. Jefferson

  27. Jerome

  28. Kootenai

  29. Latah

  30. Lemhi

  31. Lewis

  32. Lincoln

  33. Madison

  34. Minidoka

  35. Nez Perce

  36. Oneida

  37. Owyhee

  38. Payette

  39. Power

  40. Shoshone

  41. Teton

  42. Twin Falls

  43. Valley

  44. Washington

Can you find them all on our Idaho county map?

For even more different kinds of maps, contact us for a custom design if you like!

About the map

This clickable, interactive detailed map shows Idaho state and its counties.

Create your own interactive and clickable Idaho Counties Map!

A no-code way of creating a highly editable HTML custom clickable ID County map with county boundaries.

Easy to create, customize, and use on your own website!

Quick setup and editing process.

Once you are happy with the design, you save your map of Idaho counties and you get a code to embed your map on your website once.

Need a special feature? Contact us and get a quote for a custom map.

Some of our Interactive ID County map features:

* One time payment. No Subscription.

All Maps Available


I created this HTML5 compatible tool because I paid a developer a ridiculous amount of cash to build a clickable map for me from scratch, and I wanted to save you time, hassle and money.

After you edit your map, click on "Generate Map Script" to retrieve the html that you can copy and paste for your website. You have the option of paying a small fee that will give you the ability to come back and edit the map later.

Thank you for using the tool. Cheers!

Quick Instructions