Create an Interactive and Clickable Map of Florida counties

Create your own interactive and clickable map of Florida counties!

Try Our Demo Below. Design your own interactive Florida map. Save it + Get unlimited changes for $37 onetime payment!
Click on each County below to add the Link Title and URL for each.

100,000+ customers in 10+ years.

Used by Entrepreneurs, Businesses, Universities, Governments, all around the world.

Florida County Map, State of Florida County Map | Map of Florida, Florida State map

Map of All Florida Counties

Get a Florida map and create your very own interactive map of Florida

If you need a Florida county map or want to highlight any Florida county lines, you can customize it with your very own labels and colors of your own choosing today.

Florida is a U.S. state located in the southeastern region of the country. It is divided into 67 counties. Here is a list of all the counties in Florida:

  1. Alachua County

  2. Baker County

  3. Bay County

  4. Bradford County

  5. Brevard County

  6. Broward County

  7. Calhoun County

  8. Charlotte County

  9. Citrus County

  10. Clay County

  11. Collier County

  12. Columbia County

  13. DeSoto County

  14. Dixie County

  15. Duval County

  16. Escambia County

  17. Flagler County

  18. Franklin County

  19. Gadsden County

  20. Gilchrist County

  21. Glades County

  22. Gulf County

  23. Hamilton County

  24. Hardee County

  25. Hendry County

  26. Hernando County

  27. Highlands County

  28. Hillsborough County

  29. Holmes County

  30. Indian River County

  31. Jackson County

  32. Jefferson County

  33. Lafayette County

  34. Lake County

  35. Lee County

  36. Leon County

  37. Levy County

  38. Liberty County

  39. Madison County

  40. Manatee County

  41. Marion County

  42. Martin County

  43. Miami-Dade County

  44. Monroe County

  45. Nassau County

  46. Okaloosa County

  47. Okeechobee County

  48. Orange County

  49. Osceola County

  50. Palm Beach County

  51. Pasco County

  52. Pinellas County

  53. Polk County

  54. Putnam County

  55. St. Johns County

  56. St. Lucie County

  57. Santa Rosa County

  58. Sarasota County

  59. Seminole County

  60. Sumter County

  61. Suwannee County

  62. Taylor County

  63. Union County

  64. Volusia County

  65. Wakulla County

  66. Walton County

  67. Washington County

Each of these counties has its own set of local government authorities and responsibilities, including law enforcement, public education, and various public services.

Can you find all 67 counties on our Florida map with counties?

Create your own interactive and clickable Florida Counties Map!

A no-code way of creating a highly editable HTML custom clickable Florida map with county boundaries.

Easy to create, customize, and use on your own website!

Quick setup and editing process.

Once you are happy with the design, you save your Florida map and you get a code to embed your map on your website once.

Need special features? Contact us and get a quote for a custom map.

Some of our Interactive FL County map features:

* One time payment. No Subscription.

All Maps Available


I created this HTML5 compatible tool because I paid a developer a ridiculous amount of cash to build a clickable map for me from scratch, and I wanted to save you time, hassle and money.

After you edit your map, click on "Generate Map Script" to retrieve the html that you can copy and paste for your website. You have the option of paying a small fee that will give you the ability to come back and edit the map later.

Thank you for using the tool. Cheers!

Quick Instructions