Create an Interactive and Clickable Map of the Provinces of the Philippines

Create your own interactive and clickable map of the Provinces of the Philippines!

Try Our Demo Below. Design your own interactive Provinces of the Philippines map. Save it + Get unlimited changes for $37 onetime payment!
Click on each Province below to add the Link Title and URL for each.

100,000+ customers in 10+ years.

Used by Entrepreneurs, Businesses, Universities, Governments, all around the world.

Create a Clickable and Interactive map of the Philippines with provinces

What you get on the map of Philippines provinces?

The map of Philippines provinces is composed of 81 provinces, each with its own unique charm and character.

Here's the list of map of Philippine provinces, typically grouped into three main geographical divisions: Luzon, Visayas, and Mindanao.

1. Abra
2. Apayao
3. Aurora
4. Benguet
5. Bataan
6. Batanes
7. Batangas
8. Bulacan
9. Cagayan
10. Camarines Norte
11. Camarines Sur
12. Catanduanes
13. Cavite
14. Ifugao
15. Ilocos Norte
16. Ilocos Sur
17. Isabela
18. Kalinga
19. La Union
20. Laguna
21. Marinduque
22. Masbate
23. Mountain Province
24. Nueva Ecija
25. Nueva Vizcaya
26. Occidental Mindoro
27. Oriental Mindoro
28. Palawan
29. Pampanga
30. Pangasinan
31. Quezon
32. Quirino
33. Rizal
34. Romblon
35. Sorsogon
36. Tarlac
37. Zambales

38. Aklan
39. Antique
40. Biliran
41. Bohol
42. Cebu
43. Capiz
44. Eastern Samar
45. Guimaras
46. Iloilo
47. Leyte
48. Negros Occidental
49. Negros Oriental
50. Northern Samar
51. Palawan
52. Romblon
53. Siquijor
54. Southern Leyte
55. Western Samar

56. Agusan del Norte
57. Agusan del Sur
58. Basilan
59. Bukidnon
60. Camiguin
61. Compostela Valley (now Davao de Oro)
62. Cotabato (North Cotabato)
63. Davao del Norte
64. Davao del Sur
65. Davao Occidental
66. Davao Oriental
67. Dinagat Islands
68. Lanao del Norte
69. Lanao del Sur
70. Maguindanao
71. Misamis Occidental
72. Misamis Oriental
73. Sarangani
74. South Cotabato
75. Sultan Kudarat
76. Sulu
77. Surigao del Norte
78. Surigao del Sur
79. Tawi-Tawi
80. Zamboanga del Norte
81. Zamboanga del Sur
82. Zamboanga Sibugay

Note that there have been proposals for creating new provinces or changing existing boundaries in recent years, so always make sure to check the most up-to-date information. Also, due to administrative purposes, some provinces may occasionally be grouped differently.

If you know of these changes and our Phillipines map provinces is not up to date, let us know and we will update it for you.

* One time payment. No Subscription.

All Maps Available


I created this HTML5 compatible tool because I paid a developer a ridiculous amount of cash to build a clickable map for me from scratch, and I wanted to save you time, hassle and money.

After you edit your map, click on "Generate Map Script" to retrieve the html that you can copy and paste for your website. You have the option of paying a small fee that will give you the ability to come back and edit the map later.

Thank you for using the tool. Cheers!

Quick Instructions