Map of Jamaica Parishes. Clickable & Interactive Jamaica Map

Create and customize your own interactive and clickable Map of Jamaica Parishes!

Try Our Demo Below. Design your own interactive Jamaica map. Save it + Get unlimited changes for $37 onetime payment!
Click on each District below to add the Link Title and URL for each.

100,000+ customers in 10+ years.

Used by Entrepreneurs, Businesses, Universities, Governments, all around the world.

Create Your Own Jamaica Map!

  • A no-code way of creating a highly editable Html custom clickable map of Jamaica.
  • Easy to create, customize, and use on your own website!
  • Quick setup and editing process.
  • Once you are happy with the design, you save your map of the island and you get a code to embed your map on your website once.
  • Need a special features? Contact us and get a quote for a custom Jamaica map.

Our interactive Jamaica map features:

  • Change colors for each parish individually
  • Link to pages, files, and anything you want.
  • Enable clickable popup with multiple links, content and images.
  • Add Multiple Links to each Popup
  • Link to other individual country interactive maps.
  • Deactivate Jamaica parishes individually
  • Create Jamaica regions and give them individual colors or create group colors
  • Jamaica maps you can create:
    • Clickable Maps
    • Content Maps with Popups
    • Statistic maps
    • Political maps
    • Map with custom labels
    • Business locations.
  • And much more.

List of Parishes of Jamaica

The parishes of Jamaica are the main units of local government in the country. Jamaica has been divided into 14 parishes since 1 May 1867. Here is a list of the current parishes:

  • Hanover - Capital: Lucea
  • Saint Elizabeth - Capital: Black River
  • Saint James - Capital: Montego Bay
  • Trelawny - Capital: Falmouth
  • Westmoreland - Capital: Savanna-la-Mar
  • Clarendon - Capital: May Pen
  • Manchester - Capital: Mandeville
  • Saint Ann - Capital: Saint Ann's Bay
  • Saint Catherine - Capital: Spanish Town
  • Saint Mary - Capital: Port Maria
  • Kingston Parish - Capital: Kingston
  • Portland - Capital: Port Antonio
  • Saint Andrew - Capital: Half Way Tree
  • Saint Thomas - Capital: Morant Bay

These parishes are grouped into three historic counties: Cornwall County, Middlesex County, and Surrey County. However, these counties no longer have any administrative relevance today.

* One time payment. No Subscription.

All Maps Available


I created this HTML5 compatible tool because I paid a developer a ridiculous amount of cash to build a clickable map for me from scratch, and I wanted to save you time, hassle and money.

After you edit your map, click on "Generate Map Script" to retrieve the html that you can copy and paste for your website. You have the option of paying a small fee that will give you the ability to come back and edit the map later.

Thank you for using the tool. Cheers!

Quick Instructions