Create an Interactive and Clickable Map of New Hampshire counties

Create your own interactive and clickable map of New Hampshire counties!

Try Our Demo Below. Design your own interactive New Hampshire map. Save it + Get unlimited changes for $37 onetime payment!
Click on each County below to add the Link Title and URL for each.

100,000+ customers in 10+ years.

Used by people, businesses, universities, governments, all around the world.

New Hampshire County Map

New Hampshire is divided into 10 counties which are all represented in the map of New Hampshire. Here's a list of all of them, featured in the New Hampshire Counties map:

Belknap county

Carroll county

Cheshire county

Coos county

Grafton county

Hillsborough county

Merrimack county

Rockingham county

Strafford county

Sullivan county

Can you find them all on our New Hampshire county map?

New Hampshire Map

Create your own interactive and clickable New Hampshire Counties Map!

A no-code way of creating a highly editable HTML custom clickable NH County map with county boundaries.

Easy to create, customize, and use on your own website!

Quick setup and editing process.

Once you are happy with the design, you save your map of New Hampshire counties and you get a code to embed your map on your website once.

Need a special feature? Contact us and get a quote for a custom map.

Some of our Interactive NH County map features:

New Hampshire Facts

  1. Statehood: New Hampshire was admitted to the Union as the 9th state on June 21, 1788.

  2. Capital: The state capital is Concord.

  3. Nickname: It is commonly referred to as the "Granite State" because of its extensive granite quarries.

  4. First Primary: New Hampshire is renowned for holding the first primary in the U.S. presidential election cycle, giving it a significant role in the American political scene.

  5. White Mountains: The White Mountains are a major feature of New Hampshire, with Mount Washington being the highest peak in the northeastern U.S.

  6. Dartmouth College: Located in Hanover, this Ivy League institution is one of the oldest and most prestigious universities in the country.

  7. Lakes: The state boasts the largest lake in New England, Lake Winnipesaukee, among several others.

  8. State Symbols: The purple lilac is the state flower, while the white-tailed deer is the state animal.

  9. Portsmouth: This historic city is one of the oldest cities in the U.S., known for its beautiful coastal charm and colonial heritage.

  10. No Sales or Income Tax: New Hampshire is one of the few states that does not levy a general sales tax or an income tax on an individual's earned income.

These are just a few highlights. New Hampshire's rich history, natural beauty, and distinct cultural identity make it a unique and significant state within the U.S.

Granite Beginnings: A Closer Look at New Hampshire's Counties

The state of New Hampshire, affectionately dubbed the "Granite State", holds a special allure for those who cherish the New England charm. While this map might seem straightforward in its design, the interactive feature allowing viewers to hover and unveil the name of each county provides a bridge to understanding the unique fabric of the state.

As you move your cursor over the north, Coös County emerges, hinting at tales of close-knit communities and a rich past influenced by both nature and industry. Nearby, the revelation of Grafton County echoes with stories of tradition and timeless landscapes.

Journeying towards the state's heart, the names Merrimack and Belknap illuminate under your cursor, each telling stories of early American history and spirited communities that have played crucial roles in New Hampshire's development.

To the west, the borders of Cheshire and Sullivan counties surface, reminders of the state's agricultural roots and the undying spirit of small-town America. Meanwhile, in the eastern expanse, hovering over Strafford or Rockingham introduces you to counties that have, over the years, perfectly balanced the pull of the past with the push of the present.

In the southern tier, the presence of counties like Hillsborough and Rockingham attests to New Hampshire's dynamic growth and the blend of cultures that contribute to its unique identity.

What makes this map a true treasure is its interactive nature. Each hover isn't just a name revealed, but an invitation—to delve deeper, to explore further, and to understand the heart and soul of New Hampshire. Whether you're a local rekindling your connection with home or a curious traveler, this map serves as a gateway to the rich tapestry of stories, communities, and legacies that make up the Granite State.

* One time payment. No Subscription.

All Maps Available


I created this HTML5 compatible tool because I paid a developer a ridiculous amount of cash to build a clickable map for me from scratch, and I wanted to save you time, hassle and money.

After you edit your map, click on "Generate Map Script" to retrieve the html that you can copy and paste for your website. You have the option of paying a small fee that will give you the ability to come back and edit the map later.

Thank you for using the tool. Cheers!

Quick Instructions